Black Forest Tales

an imprint of m. j. padgett books

Black Forest Tales is an imprint of MJ Padgett Books that focuses on the world created in the original fairy tale adaptations, The Immortal Grimm Brothers' Guide to Sociopathic Princesses.
Currently, the first four books in the series have been released, with a fifth set to release in late fall/early winter. Plans are underway for two additional books in the original series.
Don't worry. A lot is going on in The Black Forest, including plans for other spin-off series, stand-alone novels, and guides that will help you navigate the magical world along with our heroes!
Check back often to see what's next, or better yet, sign up for my newsletter here (you will e redirected to my main website to sign up): 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now